World Class Service is Our Standard

by Montaluce

Hi!

Thank you and the whole group at Montaluce for such a wonderful day!  Everything went exactly as I hoped, and it all came together so perfectly.  I have gotten so many compliments on the venue, service, and food, and all our guests really had a great time.  I appreciate everyone being so flexible and accommodating with my last minute rain plan changes and with my friends (who most likely kept the bartenders entertained to say the least!)  Both of our parents had nothing but great things to say about Montaluce.  Between the your team and Amy’s team, we really felt like we have nothing to worry about and no stress that day!  If you ever need a referral, please don’t hesitate to ask.  I would love to tell everyone how wonderful my wedding was and how great you guys were!

My photographer has put up some pictures on his blog (http://jamiehowell.net/blog/2010/08/23/aaron-and-ashley-montaluce-winery-wedding/)  When I get the images from him, I will send you some more of the inside and the decorations, it was just so beautiful!

Thanks again for everything!  I can’t say enough great things……

Ashley

